meet our executive committee

Prof. Mike Barrett

Prof. Mike Barrett

SULSA Director

Prof. Frank Gunn-Moore

Prof. Frank Gunn-Moore

SULSA Deputy Director / St Andrews

Executive Member
fjg1@st-andrews.ac.uk

Dr Ali Dun

Dr Ali Dun

SULSA Executive Director

Jill Inkster

Jill Inkster

SULSA Operations Officer

Prof. David Gray

Prof. David Gray

University of Edinburgh

Executive Member
d.gray@ed.ac.uk

Prof. Nigel Pyne

Prof. Nigel Pyne

University of Strathclyde

Executive Member
n.j.pyne@strath.ac.uk

Prof. Peter McCaffery

Prof. Peter McCaffery

University of Aberdeen

Executive Member
p.j.mccaffery@abdn.ac.uk

Prof. Graeme Milligan

Prof. Graeme Milligan

University of Glasgow

Prof. Tom Owen-Hughes

Prof. Tom Owen-Hughes

University of Dundee

Prof. Linda Lawton

Prof. Linda Lawton

Robert Gordon University

Associate Member
l.lawton@rgu.ac.uk

Prof. Peter Barlow

Prof. Peter Barlow

Edinburgh Napier University

Associate Member
p.barlow@napier.ac.uk

Dr Colin Rickman

Dr Colin Rickman

Heriot Watt University

Associate Member
C.Rickman@hw.ac.uk

Prof. Kay Currie

Prof. Kay Currie

Glasgow Caledonian University

Associate Member
k.currie@gcu.ac.uk

Prof. Milan Radosavljevic

Prof. Milan Radosavljevic

University of the West of Scotland